Moving Fingers | Fade 2 Grey

Moving Fingers

Moving Fingers, Double Vision, 1982




Side 1

Double Vision

Side 2

Single Vision









This was the first single by Moving Fingers; Geoffrey Griffith -bass, keyboards and vocals and Dawn Christine Leeder– keyboards and vocals.

Don´t be put off by the sleeve on this single, it´s not Clannad sounding, it has a more of a more minimal synth sound, I love it, especially the Instrumental Single Vision.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.