Eight Seconds | Fade 2 Grey

Eight Seconds

Re-Post,Eight Seconds, Big Houses, 1990

Track Listing:
01 Here Stood Troy
02 No Picasso
03 Tell Diane
04 Chopin’s Heart
05 We Set Him Free
06 Thorn In My Side
07 Beyond The Shock
08 Happy Endings
09 Moving Day
10 Picture


Here you go their second and last album as requested

Mediafire Download

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.