Uropa Lula | Fade 2 Grey

Uropa Lula

Uropa Lula, The Collection








Link 1

All In A Day

At Night Time

Fell Upon A Jewel (Extended)

Here´s A Medal

High Trees

I Am My Older Brother

I Don´t Matter At All

Looks Like Rain Again

Love Chain

My Black Hour

My Own Baby

No Fuss No Brass

One More Chance


Link 2

Our Love Has Just Begun

Really Something

Salvador Dali


She Appears To Vanish

Simple Baby


Walk Away

We Dance

Where Do You Love


Your Animation

There are some fantastic lost gems on this collection and show what a talented band they were.

2 Responses to “Uropa Lula”

  1. Lera says:

    Please re-upload! Please…

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.